NASWA Journal Columns · Masthead

Masthead

Executive Council

Jerry Berg, Ralph Brandi, Dr. Harold Cones, Richard Cuff, Richard D’Angelo, Fred Kohlbrenner, Bill Oliver

Business Staff

Publisher
Bill Oliver, 45 Wildflower Road, Levittown, PA 19057
billoliver@verizon.net
Executive Director
Richard D’Angelo, 2216 Burkey Drive, Wyomissing, PA 19610
rdangelo3@aol.com

Editorial Staff

Managing Editor
Dr. Harold Cones, 2 Whits Court, Newport News, VA 23606
hcones@cnu.edu
Webmaster and Desktop Publishing
Ralph Brandi, P.O. Box 491, Lincroft, NJ 07738
webmaster@anarc.org
NASWA Notes
Richard D’Angelo, 2216 Burkey Drive, Wyomissing, PA 19610
rdangelo3@aol.com
Easy Listening
Richard Cuff, 42 North 37th Street, Allentown, PA 18104
richard@thecuffs.us
Shortwave Center
John Figliozzi, 45 Algonquin Rd., Clifton Park, NY 12065
jfiglio1@nycap.rr.com
Equipment Reviews
Alan Johnson, N4LUS, 2490 Sharon Way, Reno, NV 89509
alanjohnson@gbis.com
Kim’s Column
Dr. Kim Andrew Elliott, 5001 25th Street North, Arlington, VA 22207
kimelli@verizon.net
NASWA Awards
Gary Neal, P.O. Box 1, Cockeysville, MD 21030-0001
grneal@earthlink.net
Listeners Notebook
Richard D’Angelo, 2216 Burkey Drive, Wyomissing, PA 19610
rdangelo3@aol.com
Pirate Radio Report
Mike Rohde, 2615 Willow Glen Road, Hilliard, OH 43026
merohde@columbus.rr.com
QSL Report
Sam Barto, 78 Blakeman Rd., Thomaston, CT 06787
Scoreboard
Gary Neal, P.O. Box 1, Cockeysville, MD 21030-0001
grneal@earthlink.net
Country List Committee Report
Don Jensen, 5204 70th St., Kenosha, WI 53142
dnjkenosha@acronet.net
Contributors
Bob Montgomery, P.O. Box 1458, Levittown, PA 19058
rmonty23@netzero.net
Tropical Band Loggings
Scott Barbour, P.O. Box 893, Intervale, NH 03845
srbjrswl@yahoo.com
International Band Loggings
Wallace Treibel, 357 N.E. 149th St., Shoreline, WA 98155
nwhikers@msn.com
Company Store
Jim Strader, 74 Miller St., Middleborough, MA 02346-3216
jimstrader@msn.com
Times and Frequencies in English
Mike Barraclough, 39 Sollershott Hall, Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire SG6 3PW, UK
mikewb@dircon.co.uk
Flashsheet
Mark Taylor, 1114 Ellen Av., Madison, WI 53716
markokpik@tds.net

Quick Information

Solar Conditions

At 2014 Dec 21, 1500 UTC

  • Solar Flux: 203
  • A-index: 9
  • K-index: 3

Full Report from NOAA

Search