NASWA Journal Columns · 2006 · November

Flashsheet #251, November 19, 2006

Next Deadline: Sunday, Nov. 26, 2006 at 1700 UTC (1300 EST/1200 CST/1100 MST/1000 PST).

All loggings to be sent to Mark Taylor at: markokpik@tds.net and Rich D’Angelo at rdangelo3@aol.com .

There is a DXpedition section added to this edition. Look for it after the UnIds.

Read the rest of this entry »

See other Flashsheet columns.

Quick Information

Solar Conditions

At 2014 Dec 20, 0600 UTC

  • Solar Flux: 216
  • A-index: 8
  • K-index: 2

Full Report from NOAA

Search